Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Staff List

Search our organization's staff directory by last name.

More info... Kristina Alspaw 
Department: Visitors and Tourism
More info... Ivory Blackwood 
Department: Operations
More info... Morgan Brochetti 
Department: Marketing
More info... Lynn Cissna 
Department: Business Office
More info... Natalie Fisher 
Department: Events
More info... Carly Helliesen 
Department: Greenhouse
More info... Sean Kennedy 
Department: Economic Development
More info... Travis Norton 
Department: Public Policy
More info... Annie Poling 
Department: Membership
More info... Linda Punzak 
Department: Finance/Operations
More info... Chris Steinocher 
Department: President & CEO
More info... Brittany Walsh 
Department: Programs & Events
Site Search
Sign In

Latest News
Online Surveys
St. Petersburg Area Chamber of Commerce | The Chamber Building | 100 Second Avenue North, Suite 150 St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3351
Phone: 727.821.4069 | Fax: 727.895.6326